Live AvGeek Quiz: Join This Friday!

Today we are pleased to announce our first live reader quiz! The quiz has just under 50 questions, and is designed to test your commercial aviation knowledge!

When:

Friday, February 26th – 7:30 PM GMT / 2:30PM EST / 11:30AM PST

Where:

The quiz will be hosted on the MyQuiz.org platform. You can sign up below, and you will be sent an email reminder before the quiz starts. Please note: the quiz is live, and the time listed above will be when the quiz starts.

Prizes:

1st prize: $100 Amazon voucher, or equivalent in your local country.

2nd prize: $50 Amazon voucher, or equivalent in your local country.

3rd prize: One-year “spotter” subscription to RadarBox.com worth $24.50

Sign up:

This quiz is free to play and is limited to the first 500 players who sign up. We expect spots will go very quickly, so act fast if you want to play!

Sign up here


We look forward to Friday,

The Simple Flying team!

6 Shares: