Live AvGeek Quiz: Join This Friday!

Today we are pleased to announce our third live reader quiz! The quiz has 60 questions, and is designed to test your commercial aviation knowledge!

Live AvGeek Quiz: Join This Friday!

When: Friday, June 25th

The quiz is hosted live, and will be held at 7:30 PM London time, this corresponds to the following times:

  • London:  7:30 PM (GMT + 1)
  • New York: 2:30PM (UTC-4)
  • Los Angeles: 11:30AM (UTC-7)

The duration of the quiz is expected to last around 30-40 minutes.

Where:

The quiz will be hosted on the MyQuiz.org platform. You can sign up below, and you will be sent an email reminder before the quiz starts. Please note: the quiz is live, and the time listed above will be when the quiz starts.

Prizes:

1st prize: $100 Amazon voucher, or equivalent in your local country.

2nd prize: $50 Amazon voucher, or equivalent in your local country.

3rd prize:$25 Amazon voucher, or equivalent in your local country.

Sign up:

This quiz is free to play and is limited to the first 1,000 players who sign up. We expect spots will go very quickly, so act fast if you want to play!

Sign up here


We look forward to Friday,

The Simple Flying team!

21 Shares: